Thoughts (chapter 2)

Have you ever had so many thoughts swirling in your head you felt a bit like a blender on puree? Thinking you wanted to say so much but not having a way to do so? Or knowing that it would not make any difference if you stayed silent or screamed from the mountains? Days like this are no fun. What do you do when this happens to you? I had a dream last night, and it threw my head into this hurricane. It was weird. Probably just a dream, but when I see that face, my insides go all crazy for the next day or two. That plus school and work stuff tossed into the mix, its a carnival in here. I do not know what to think or say or do half of the time. I just write. I am praying for you everyday. I hope you are finding contentment. I am so thankful for all of you and the ability to spill onto the “page” and share my emotion and passions. I hope you gain some insight into yourselves and encouragement whenever you read my dribble 😉

When I am at my weakest, His strength shines through. Psalm 34:18 “The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit.”

Keep that in mind when your insides go insane for any reason. Surrender to the Master’s will and accept the peace He offers. Then go live. Live in freedom and integrity.

Much love

Image

Leave a Reply

